I’ve said quite a bit about the three sisters story on my previous blog. The setting is a coastal land where nearly everyone has magic color-coded by their power level, ranging from the weak yellowcasters to the powerful purplecasters.

The series focuses on three sisters who are the strongest purplecasters alive today. The first book is about Morgana, the middle sister and a brutal, ruthless pirate queen, being defeated by her sister Laurana, and surviving just barely with her mind shredded.

Also features an aromatic heterosexual protagonist, Terald, who helps to defeat Morgana and then takes pity on her and take care of her.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.